Open today from 08:00 to 19:00
8 rue saint bernard

75011

Paris

01 85 15 26 19
Book a table

Mel Mich & Martin

Cofee restaurant | Paris

Once upon a time in Paris, a trade that refused to stow on one side of the thing. Mid-Cantine, mid-Boutique, Mid-Gallery. And so ? In the shop at the corner of rue Saint Bernard: We canteen bagels, soups and seasonal salads, We love about homemade pastries, is buggers between the grocery store and the gallery (art). In the realm of not doing it, not do it, Mel, Mich ᘿ Martin would they want to our whims? Whether one is damned for Chiffonnière of Panama, that one remains prohibited signed before a perfecto LRB, Each of duds in the forefront of mid-shop is selected to impress. Not touch the savings plan, Mel, Mich ᘿ Martin engage in it.

For furniture-addicts, practice-moms, vintage fans, salted butter, unheard of stamped jewelry, the hungry and the curious neighborhood passage, smart boys, girls who stamp their feet .. .

PROGRAM The Medium Canteen

A home and healthy cuisine based on market stalls nearby Aligre and mood of the hostess. Salads of healthy seeds, NYC bagels, quiches mom, cakes creaky, and soft drinks that bite. Terrace more "maousse" than mini and an interior in slow motion to welcome you from Tuesday to Saturday from 11h to 19h and one Sunday a month for its Cine-Brunch!

Mid-Shop Designers, the crumples, design, vintage. Each brand is selected for its ethical approach and originality. Here we find exclusive products. Unique pieces or limited series. The selection, mainly French also escape to Europe.


Discover our menu

Stay updated

Mel Mich & Martin

01 85 15 27 61 Réserver
Newsletter
 

Café restaurant - Paris

Il était une fois à Paris, un commerce qui refusait de se ranger d’un côté de la chose. Mi-Cantine, Mi-Boutique, Mi-Galerie. Et alors ? Dans cette échoppe au détour de la rue Saint Bernard : On cantine bagels, soupes et salades de saison, On craque sur des pâtisseries maison, On lambine entre l’épicerie et la galerie (d’art). Au royaume du fais pas ci, fais pas ça, Mel, Mich ᘿ Martin en voudraient-ils à nos caprices ? Que l’on se damne pour la Chiffonnière de Paname, Que l’on reste interdit devant un perfecto signé LRB, Chacune des nippes à l’avant-garde de la mi-boutique est sélectionnée pour épater. Pas touche au plan épargne, Mel, Mich ᘿ Martin s’y engagent.

Pour les furniture-addicts, les mamans-pratiques, les fans de vintage, de beurre salé, d’inédit, de bijoux timbrés, les affamés du quartier et les curieux de passage, les garçons futés, les filles qui tapent des pieds...

AU PROGRAMME La Mi-Cantine

Une cuisine maison et saine inspirée des étals du marché Aligre tout proche et de l’humeur des hôtesses. Salades composées de graines healthy, bagels NYC, des quiches à maman, des cakes qui craquent, et des limonades bio qui piquent. Une terrasse plus «maousse» que mini et un intérieur en slow motion pour vous accueillir du mardi au samedi de 11h à 19h .

Événements

Vente vintage, vide dressing & grand déstockage créateurs

Vente vintage, vide dressing & grand déstockage créateurs
Du 08/09/2016 au 13/09/2016 de 12h00 à 20h00

C'est la rentrée malgré nos travaux Mel, Mich & Martin ne vous laisse pas tomber !
Grand destockage créateurs (Piola, IT shirt, Blue line, Step Art, Minoï, jolies mômes, etc ...) Vente vintage et Vide Dressing !!!

Bar à jus super vitaminés (désolé c'est tout ce qu'on pourra vous proposer ...)

Pour participer au vide dressing merci de nous contacter par mail : emilie@melmichetmartin.com Plus d'informations

Horaires

Lundi

Fermé

Mardi - Dimanche

11h00 - 19h30

Adresse

8 rue saint bernard
75011 Paris

Maps Mel Mich & Martin